Our Leadership

Executive Staff

Laurel Cole

Executive Director

Christina Martin

Operations Manager

Brian Fitzgerald 

Construction Superintendent 

April Kaiser 

Volunteer Coordinator 

Board of Directors

Habitat for Humanity of Mesa County is currently looking for new board members. For more information please click HERE.

Our board is selected for their demonstration and commitment to Habitat For Humanity and it’s mission. The board serves a three year term and can serve up to two terms.

Members are also involved in various aspects of Habitat Mesa’s operations, including serving as board liason to one of our committees and volunteering on our group builds and events. 

Minde Harper 

Board President

Minde Harper

Sandra Rogers 

Board Vice President 

Isaiah Quigley

Board Secretary

Erin Doebele 

Board Treasurer

Micah Adams

Board Past President 

Darah Galvin

Board Member 

Milton Arroyo

Board Member 

Nevin Carlson 

Board Member 

Brittany Lauer

Board Member

Affiliate Office: (970) 255-9850

Office Hours:

9 AM – 4:30 PM

P.O Box 4947

Grand Junction, CO 81502

Restore: (970) 263-0858

Store Hours:

9 AM – 5 PM

2936 North Avenue

Grand Junction, CO 81504